Bank Observed Holidays

Bank Observed Holidays 2024

Monday, January 15, 2024

Closed in honor of Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 19, 2024 

Closed in honor President's Day 

Monday, May 27, 2024 

Closed in honor of Memorial Day 

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Closed in honor of Juneteenth 

Thursday, July 4, 2024

Closed in honor of Independence Day 

Monday, September 2, 2024 

Closed in honor of Labor Day 

Monday, October 14, 2024

Closed in honor of Columbus Day 

Monday, November 11, 2024

Closed in honor of Veteran's Day 

Thursday, November 28, 2024

Closed in honor of Thanksgiving Day 

Tuesday, December 24,2024

Close at 1:00pm Christmas Eve 

Wednesday, December 25, 2024

 Closed in honor of Christmas Day